Our Staff

Leadership Team

Principal - Mrs Nicki Patterson

Deputy Principals - Mrs Jo Green and Ms Jedda Trueman

Program Coordinator Literacy - Miss Katherine Grace

Program Coordinator Mathematics - Miss Donelle Fox

Teaching Staff

ECE 1 Kindy and Pre-Kindy Teacher - Mrs Deborah Storey

ECE 2 Pre Primary to Year 2 Teacher - Ms Tracy France / Miss Tania Gould

Room 1 Year 3 to year 4 Teacher - Miss Maddison Ozanne

Room 3 Year 5 and 6 Teacher - Miss Donelle Fox

Room 6 Year 7 and  8 Teacher - Mr Zachary Simspon 

SLC Year 9 - 12 Teacher - Ms Caelene Bartlett 

Physical Education and Health Teacher  - Mrs Evalena Lowe

Art and Cooking Teacher - Mrs Tania Dudgeon


Ms Jacqueline Comeagain

Education Assistants

Ms Vanessa Simpson

Miss Tania Gould

Mrs Elizabeth Papertalk

Mr Dave Joyce

Mr Corey Taylor


Mr Henry Flanagan

Library Officer

Mrs Michelle Crudeli (currently on maternity leave)


Mrs Lesley Hodgson


Corporate Service Manager - Mrs Lynely Joyce

School Officers - Mrs Jenna McGregor and Mrs Pia Johnstone